Skip to main content

Contact Unum

Dedicated Mercer Home Office Executive Level Contacts

Unum area

Name

Title

Phone

Email

National Marketing Distribution Fou Hamilton National Relationship Director 207-575-1142 IHamilton@unum.com
National Client Group Leadership / Wellness Randy Ford National Client Group, Partner Development 207-575-3881 rford@unum.com
IDI Sales Leadership Branden Pierson National Sales Leader, IDI 207-575-4900 bpierson@unum.com
Group Underwriting Cathie Buotte Director Core Market Underwriting 207-575-6490 CBuotte@unum.com
Voluntary Benefits Underwriting Katrina O'Daniel Consultant - Integrated UW 423-294-2501 kodaniel@unum.com
Individual Disability Underwriting Chuck Arnold IDI Underwriting Consulting 774-437-6402 carnold2@unum.com
Proposal/Renewal Management Tim Smalley Manager, Field Resource Sales & Service 207-575-8168 tsmalley@unum.com
Customer Service/Contracts/SPDs Chrys Walsh Director, NCG Premium Management 207-575-5654 cwalsh@unum.com
Data Management Andy Pietkiewicz Director, Project Delivery, Global Business technology 207-575-2501 apietkiewicz@unum.com
Broker Compensation Services Cristal Cooper Broker Compensation Specialist 423-294-1517 cdcooper@unum.com
The Benefit Operations (Claims) Kevin Livingood Senior Operations Consultant (National & Chattanooga) 423-294-5081 klivingood@unum.com
Terena Ishihara Senior Operations Consultant (Portland, ME Glendale) 207-575-6307 tishihara@unum.com
Legal Austin Pedigo AVP Legal Counsel 423-294-1313 Apedigo@Unum.com


National Client Group (NCG) Underwriting Contacts

Unum area

Name

Title

Phone

Email

National Client Group Leadership Randy Ford National Client Group, Partner Development 207-575-3881 rford@unum.com
National Underwriting contact Tracy Keegan AVP NCG Underwriting 207-575-8047 TKeegan@unum.com
Regional underwriting contacts Steve Gorsun Director, NCG Portland (West and South) 774-437-6369 sgorsun@unum.com
Allyson Welch Director, NCG Portland (Northeast and Mid-West) 207-575-2021 awelch@unum.com