Skip to main content

Contact Unum

Unum has designated key contacts in the primary business areas of our company for M Financial Group.

Unum area

Name

Title

Phone

Email

National Marketing Distribution Michael Flibbert National Sales Development Director 207-575-2908 mflibbert@unum.com
Individual Disability Insurance Operations Management Steve Joseph Senior Vice President, IDI Business Ops 774-437-7149 sjoseph@unum.com
Branden Pierson National Sales Leader, Executive Benefits 207-575-4900 bpierson@unum.com
John Mota AVP, IDI On-boarding & Account Mgmt 774-437-6462 jmota@unum.com
Ron Mobley AVP, IDI Risk Mgmt 774-437-5429 rmobley@unum.com
Michael Miller AVP, IDI Sales Practice 423-294-2985 mmiller@unum.com
Jennifer Robare AVP, Policy Services 774-437-7388 jrobare@unum.com
IDI Underwriting
Case Design Team
Tammi Roberts Director, Case Design IDI Underwriting 774-437-7119 teroberts@unum.com
Brianna Donahue IDI Underwriter 774-437-7917 bdonahue@unum.com
Risk Team
Ernie Dube Director, Risk UW IDI UW & Support 774-437-5941 edube@unum.com
Lisa Fagan IDI Sr Underwriter 774-437-6006 lfagan@unum.com
Impl/Acct Mgmt/Rating Courtney Lewis Director, IDI Impl/Acct Mgmt 423-294-2958 clewis@unum.com
Mike Adams Director, IDI Impl/Acct Mgmt 774-437-5420 madams3@unum.com
Ginny Nelson Manager, IDI Rating 774-437-6107 vanelson@unum.com
Becky Brower Account Manager 774-437-7327 rlbrower@unum.com
Policy Services (Paul Revere/MonograM/Provident/Unum) Melissa Brady Manager, Policy Services 774-437-6772 mbrady@unum.com
Liz Plourde Manager, Policy Services 774-437-6658 eplourde@unum.com
Linda Belezarian Manager, Policy Services 774-437-4015 lboria@unum.com
Group DI/Life Underwriting Matt Brown Chief Underwriter 774-437-6314 mbrown7@unum.com
Long Term Care Stacey Thibodeau Director, Integrated UW 207-575-7951 sathibodeau@unum.com
Group Client Service Center Chrys Walsh Director, Group Client Service Center 207-575-5654 cwalsh@unum.com
Broker Compensation Services Ask Unum (M Firms) Broker Compensation Area 800-275-8686 askunum@unum.com
The Benefit Operations/Claims Alli Jenkins Operations Consultant 774-437-6158 ajenkins@unum.com
Shawn Smith AVP, IDI Benefits 774-437-6213 smsmith@unum.com