Skip to main content

Contact Unum

Unum has designated key contacts in the primary business areas of our company for Willis Towers Watson.

Unum area

Name

Title

Phone

Email

National Marketing Distribution Fou Hamilton Sales Director NMO 207-575-1142 ihamilton@unum.com
Mike Willis Account Manager 207-575-4013 mwillis2@unum.com
Integrated Underwriting (Group) Scott Dakers Vice President, Integrated UW 207-575-5169 sdakers@unum.com
Individual Disability Underwriting Gary Ostrout Director, IDI Underwriter 774-437-6226 gostrout@unum.com
Data Management Rich Lappin Director NCG Centralized Services 207-575-9614 rlappin@unum.com
Customer Service, Contracts, SPDs Chrys Walsh Director, National Client Group, Regional Services 207-575-5654 cwalsh@unum.com
Broker Compensation Services Laurie Starrett Broker Compensation Representative 423-294-6781 lstarrett@unum.com
The Benefit Operations Adam Boothby Sr. Operations Consultant 423-294-6804 aboothby@unum.com
Legal Nimesh Patel AVP & Sr Counsel 423-294-5329 npatel@unum.com