Skip to main content

Contact Unum

Unum has designated key contacts in the primary business areas of our company for M Financial Group.

Unum area

Name

Title

Phone

Email

National Marketing Distribution Fou Hamilton Sales Director NMO 207-575-1142 ihamilton@unum.com
Mike Willis Account Manager 207-575-4013 mwillis2@unum.com
Individual Disability Insurance Operations Management Steve Joseph Senior Vice President, IDI Business Ops 774-437-7149 sjoseph@unum.com
Branden Pierson National Sales Leader, Executive Benefits 207-575-4900 bpierson@unum.com
IDI Underwriting Marc Robitaille Assistant Vice President, IDI Risk Mgmt 774-437-6835 mrobitaille@unum.com
Case Design Team
Tammi Roberts Director, IDI Underwriting 774-437-7119 troberts@unum.com
Sherri Morrison (NE, MW, SE except Dallas) ID UW Consultant 774-437-7173 smorrison@unum.com
Sara Martin ID Underwriter 774-437-5011 samartin@unum.com
Risk Team
Ron Mobley Director, IDI Underwriting Risk 774-437-5429 rmobley@unum.com
Lisa Fagan Sr ID Underwriter 774-437-6006 lfagan@unum.com
Michelle Adams ID UW Consultant 774-437-7108 madams4@unum.com
IDI Application Processing Unit Claudia Broschart Manager, Support Services 774-437-7121 cbroschart@unum.com
Products Marilyn J. Finley Director, Product & Market Development 207-575-3975mfinley@unum.com
iEnroll (Rating and Implementation) Brad McKenzie National Enrollment Director 423-294-9544 jbmckenzie@unum.com
Ernest Dube Director, IDI Implementation 774-437-5941 edube@unum.com
Rob Yozzo Manager, IDI Rating 774-437-6893 ryozzo@unum.com
Policy Services (Paul Revere/MonograM/Provident/Unum) Lisa DeFalco Director, Policy Services 774-437-6164 ldefalco@unum.com
Bree Beauregard – Unum Single Life Manager, Policy Services 774-437-5725 bbeauregard@unum.com
Ken Dill – Provident/Paul Revere Single Life Manager, Policy Services 774-437-6206 kdill@unum.com
Keith Heselton – MultiLife Manager, Policy Services 774-437-6484 kheselton2@unum.com
Linda Boria – MultiLife MLCA’s Manager, Policy Services 774-437-4015 lboria@unum.com
Group DI/Life Underwriting Matt Brown Chief Underwriter 774-437-6314 mbrown7@unum.com
Long Term Care Stephen M. Turner Director, Integrated UW 207-575-3926 sturner@unum.com
Stacey Thibodeau Consultant, Integrated UW 207-575-7951 sathibodeau@unum.com
Group Client Service Center Chrys Walsh Director, Group Client Service Center 207-575-5654 cwalsh@unum.com
Broker Compensation Services Shawn Wilson Broker Compensation Rep 423-294-5008 swilson@unum.com
The Benefit Operations Jeff Denault Assistant Vice President, IDI Benefits 774-437-5587 jdenault@unum.com
Sheryl Lunt Senior Disability Benefits Specialist 774-437-6546 slunt@unum.com
Jill Swerzenski Senior Operations Consultant 774-437-5885 jswerzenski@unum.com