Skip to main content

Say hello to your
Unum team

Unum is working smarter to serve you better. So we are extending our hours and enhancing your service — with a dedicated support team that is focused on plan administrator needs.

Benefit from our
team approach to service,
benefits education
and enrollment.

CONTACT:

Call 1-800-Ask-Unum (1-800-275-8686)
8 a.m. - 8 p.m., EST Monday - Friday



For additional information

For additional information contact your Tampa Unum sales office.

If you reach us after hours, we will promptly respond to your message on the next business day.

Who

What

Why

New sales
Beth Enriquez
Sales representative
813-207-2621
benriquez@unum.com
Works as your primary contact with the dedicated team. To focus on strategies that help grow your benefits plan ROI.
Relationship management
Dena Hilderbrand
Client manager
813-207-2624
dhilderbrand@unum.com

Angela Rhodes
Client manager
813-207-2604
arhodes@unum.com
Delivers strategic support for benefits education and enrollment, including your renewal with Unum. To give you more time for other HR responsibilities.
Ongoing service
Jacqueline Waddle
Client specialist
423-294-1727
jwaddle@unum.com
Provides ongoing service for special requests that need more investigation. To ensure that complex issues get resolved efficiently.
Implementation
Stephanie Haen
Implementation specialist
423-294-6014
shaen@unum.com
Keeps new business plan implementation running smoothly and ensures that the first bill processes efficiently. To establish a solid foundation for ongoing administration.
Marketing support
Christina Guerra
Marketing Consultant
954-916-6842
cguerra2@unum.com
Coordinates renewals, provides analytical marketing help and tactical enrollment support. To help you capitalize on new business opportunities and anticipate customer needs as they evolve.